Find A Rep

Find A Rep

Scroll down to find your local ACTEON representative.

Sort By: NameMetro AreaTerritory Number
Pamela Johnson
(816) 719-9412
pamela.johnson@acteongroup.com
NE, KS, MO, IA
Kansas City, MO
12
Clive Williams
(604) 760-9730
clive.williams@acteongroup.com
Western Provinces - BC, YT
Yukon
Vancouver, BC, Canada
52
Mark Mayer
(262) 825-5813
mark.mayer@acteongroup.com
MN, WI, ND, SD
Milwaukee, WI
21
Clint Earnhart
(225) 439-5095
clint.earnhart@acteongroup.com
New Orleans & Shreveport LA, Mobile AL, Jackson MS
Baton Rouge, LA
10
Briana Keeton
(303) 810-3273
briana.keeton@acteongroup.com
CO, UT, Southern Wyoming
Denver, CO
14
(404) 386-8320
susan.volk@acteongroup.com
GA
Alanta, GA
06
Benjamin Kuflewski
(317) 864-3209
benjamin.kuflewski@acteongroup.com
IL
Indianapolis, IN
Cincinnati, OH
Indianapolis, IN
25
Katy Kjartanson
(310) 889-8685
katy.kjartanson@acteongroup.com
RSM - Special Markets, SM- West
North America
RSM-SM, SM-West
Kurt Lamb
(816) 400-9569
kurt.lamb@acteongroup.com
USA - CENTRAL
Kansas City, MO
RSM-Central
Joe Boris
(330) 881-9181
joe.boris@acteongroup.com
OH, W. PA, Western NY, and WV
Cleveland, OH
02
Page 1 of 41234